Check out an exclusive premiere of Candy Hearts' new video for "I Miss You" now via MTV Buzzworthy. This new track showcases the band's undisputed ability to write the catchiest of pop songs and appears on Candy Hearts' upcoming full-length album, All The Ways You Let Me Down.

Scheduled for release on June 10th, All The Ways You Let Me Down features 11 brand new tracks and was recorded with Chad Gilbert (who recently produced A Day To Remember's Common Courtesy) and Paul Miner in Los Angeles, CA. These 11 sun-soaked songs showcase the band's distinctive brand of punk-tinged indie pop. Vocalist Mariel Loveland’s introspective lyrics capture the contradicting feelings of young adulthood. It's the carefree fun of youth, drenched in teenaged loneliness and insecurity, which make the trio's heart-on-sleeve lyrics so relatable. Candy Hearts' second LP follows their 2012 release The Best Ways To Disappear which has been praised by publications like Alternative Press, Kerrang, AbsolutePunk and MTV Buzzworthy. The new full-length is sure to be a summer road trip staple for fans of Candy Hearts' previous work and anyone who likes lyrically driven, upbeat pop songs.

Pre-order All The Ways You Let Me Down now from iTunes with an instant grat of the song "I Miss You" here.

Candy Hearts - On Tour

22 Allentown, PA @ Planet Trog w/ Young Statues
24 Howell, MI @ Bled Fest
25 Dayton, OH @ Rockstar Pro Arena w/ Young Statues
15 Birmingham, UK @ Institute w/ New Found Glory
16 Newcastle, UK @ Academy w/ New Found Glory
17 Glasgow, UK @ ABC w/ New Found Glory
18 Nottingham, UK @ Rock City w/ New Found Glory
20 Liverpool, UK @ Academy w/ New Found Glory
21 Manchester, UK @ Academy w/ New Found Glory
22 Leeds, UK @ Academy w/ New Found Glory
23 Cardiff, UK @ Uni w/ New Found Glory
25 Bristol, UK @ Academy w/ New Found Glory
26 Portsmouth, UK @ Pyramids w/ New Found Glory
28 London, UK @ Forum w/ New Found Glory
29 London, UK @ w/ New Found Glory
Published on May 6, 2014 - 1,971 Views

Bookmark and Share

Post A Comment