Bridge Nine has partnered up with This Is Hardcore Fest to release a limited edition live LP. This album will be limited to a one-time 12" pressing, and is exclusively available with the purchase of a weekend VIP pass to the fest from Soundrink here. All ordered records will be available for pickup from the Bridge Nine booth at TIH this year. The audio was captured by hate5six at This Is Hardcore 2013, and bands on the LP confirmed so far include:

  • Defeater
  • Blacklisted
  • Nails
  • Judge
  • Panic
  • Striking Distance
  • Ringworm
  • Trapped Under Ice
  • Suicide File
  • Negative Approach
  • Modern Life Is War
  • BoySetsFire
  • Wisdom in Chains

This Is Hardcore 2014 fest takes places July 24th through the 27th at Electric Factory in Philadelphia, PA.
Published on April 17, 2014 - 2,601 Views

Bookmark and Share

Post A Comment