Candy Hearts' upcoming album, All The Ways You Let Me Down, is now available for pre-order. Check out package deals, limited colored vinyl variants, and more at the B9Store.

Since joining Violently Happy Records, Candy Hearts have polished and developed their '90s-influenced pop-punk/rock sound to boast shinier hooks and crunchier guitars while retaining the playfully heartbroken and otherwise fun demeanor of their early material. Their first full-length in nearly three years, All The Ways You Let Me Down features 11 songs produced by New Found Glory's Chad Gilbert and expectedly bouncy hooks aplenty.

All The Ways You Let Me Down will be widely available from Bridge Nine and Violently Happy Records on June 10.

The band were also recently announced as the opener for the Pop Punk's Not Dead UK tour with New Found Glory, the Story So Far, and Only Rivals. Dates below.

CANDY HEARTS dates on Pop Punk's Not Dead UK with New Found Glory, The Story So Far, Only Rivals

15 Birmingham, UK @ Institute
16 Newcastle, UK @ Academy
17 Glasgow, UK @ ABC
18 Nottingham, UK @ Rock City
20 Liverpool, UK @ Academy
21 Manchester, UK @ Academy
22 Leeds, UK @ Academy
23 Cardiff, UK @ Uni
25 Bristol, UK @ Academy
26 Portsmouth, UK @ Pyramids
28 London, UK @ Forum
29 London, UK @ Forum
Published on April 15, 2014 - 2,336 Views

Bookmark and Share

Post A Comment