We are very excited to finally have the Bridge Nine catalog available on Bandcamp finally! It's been a long time coming and we are excited to have our releases available on another digital platform. Check it out here.

We've also set up a 32-track "Spring Sampler" on bandcamp that you can check out here.

Have a great weekend, everyone -

1. Agnostic Front, United and Strong
2. Alcoa, Lucky Me
3. The Alligators, Time's Up, You're Dead
4. Antidote, No Peace In Our Time
5. Candy Hearts, Replacement Parts
6. Carry On, Off My Chest
7. Ceremony, A Blight On Mental Health
8. Champion, The Truth
9. Crime In Stereo, Drugwolf
10. Cruel Hand, Broken Glass
11. Dead Swans, Summer of Hate
12. Death Before Dishonor, Peace & Quiet
13. Defeater, Cemetery Walls
14. Expire, Anxiety
15. Foundation, Purple Heart
16. Gallows, Odessa
17. Give Up The Ghost, Hearts
18. Goodtime Boys, Callous
19. H2O, Satyagraha (7 Seconds Cover)
20. Have Heart, Watch Me Sink
21. Hierophant, Son of the Tongue's Prison
22. Mental, Break a Sweat
23. No Warning, No Time for You
24. Octaves, For Goodness Sake
25. Panic, Strength in Solitude
26. Polar Bear Club, Boxes
27. Ruiner, Meat
28. Sinners & Saints, The Sky Is Falling (Prophecy Fulfilled)
29. Soul Control, Reek
30. Strike Anywhere, Hand of Glory
31. Striking Distance - Common Rage
32. Verse - The Silver Spoon and the Empty Plate
Published on May 17, 2013 - 13,343 Views

Bookmark and Share

Post A Comment