Sound Supply's fifth drop is now live and we're excited to have Polar Bear Club's Clash Battle Guilt Pride as part of the drop. For $15 you get 10 albums and it's only live for 10 days. Here are the albums:

1. Circa Survive - Violent Waves
2. Hit The Lights- Invicta
3. Jen Wood - Finds You In Love
4. Polar Bear Club - Clash Battle Guilt Pride
5. Buried Beds - Tremble The Sails
6. Rodeo Ruby Love - This Is Why We Don't Have Nice Things
7. Pswingset - All Our False Starts
8. Make Do And Mend - End Measured Mile
9. Laura Stevenson & The Cans - Sit Resist
10. John Frusciante (from Red Hot Chili Peppers) - The Empyrean
Bonus (Unlocked after 500 Downloads): The Decoration - Anywhere is Home EP
Bonus (Unlocked after 1000 Downloads): Prawn - Ships EP

Check it out here and get 10 amazing albums for only $15!
Published on October 15, 2012 - 5,305 Views

Bookmark and Share

Post A Comment