Welp, summer is officially here and we've re-stocked a TON of items in the B9STORE, like hats, tank tops, shorts and SUNGLASSES! Yeah! We have a new Polar Bear Club hat, tank top, t-shirt and shorts from Have Heart, H2O, B9 and SxE.

We also have represses in of Ceremony's Scared People 7inch and Polar Bear Club's The Redder the Better. Get 'em while they're hot! And pick up new summertime merch while it's hot!

To those of you attending Warped Tour this summer, we've got all kinds of goodies for sale, so go find our tent and say hi at these shows:
Fri Jun 24 Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas TX
Sat Jun 25 The Showgrounds At Sam Houston Race Park Houston TX
Sun Jun 26 AT&T Center San Antonio TX
Wed Jun 29 NMSU Practice Field Las Cruces NM
Thu Jun 30 Plaza Hotel - Parking Lot Las Vegas NV
Fri Jul 01 Pomona Fairplex Pomona CA
Sat Jul 02 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View CA
Sun Jul 03 Ventura Country Fairground At Seaside Park Ventura CA
Wed Jul 06 Sandstone Amphitheatre Bonner Springs KS
Thu Jul 07 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville IN
Fri Jul 08 Comerica Park Detroit MI
Sat Jul 09 First Midwest Bank Ampitheatre Tinley Park IL
Sun Jul 10 Canterbury Park Shakopee MN
Tue Jul 12 Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center NY
Wed Jul 13 Comcast Center Mansfield MA
Thu Jul 14 Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Scranton PA
Fri Jul 15 The Flats at Arrow Hall Mississauga ON
Sat Jul 16 Parc Jean-Drapeau Montreal QC
Sun Jul 17 Comcast Theatre Hartford CT
Tue Jul 19 Marcus Amphitheatre Milwaukee WI
Wed Jul 20 Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls OH
Thu Jul 21 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden NJ
Fri Jul 22 Firt Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown PA
Sat Jul 23 Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale NY
Sun Jul 24 Monmouth Park Raceway Oceanport NJ
Tue Jul 26 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia MD
Wed Jul 27 Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach Virginia Beach VA
Thu Jul 28 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Charlotte NC
Fri Jul 29 Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando FL
Sat Jul 30 Cruzan Ampitheatre West Palm Beach FL
Sun Jul 31 Vinoy Park St.Petersburg FL
Mon Aug 01 Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood Atlanta GA
Tue Aug 02 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati OH
Wed Aug 03 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights MO
Thu Aug 04 Westfair Fairgrounds Council Bluffs IA
Fri Aug 05 Invesco Field at Mile High Denver CO
Sat Aug 06 Utah State Fairpark Salt Lake City UT
Sun Aug 07 Ashley Furniture Homestore Pavilion Phoenix AZ
Tue Aug 09 Cricket Amphitheatre San Diego CA
Wed Aug 10 Cal State Dominguez Hills Carson CA
Thu Aug 11 Sleep Train Amphitheater Marysville CA
Fri Aug 12 Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa ID
Sat Aug 13 The Gorge Amphitheatre George WA
Sun Aug 14 Washington County Fairgrounds Hillsboro OR
Published on June 24, 2011 5 Comments - 2,513 Views

Bookmark and Share
 

Comments

Alexander, suck.
Posted By Nick Williamson using Facebook Connect at 12:10 AM on June 30, 2011

HAHA I KNOW THOSE TWO PEOPLE. WOW
Posted By Alexander Neal using Facebook Connect at 4:31 PM on June 27, 2011


Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/b9admin/classes/db.php on line 38

Warning: mysql_free_result() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/b9admin/classes/db.php on line 50
kewl large f0nt shirts br0
Posted By Alexander Neal using Facebook Connect at 10:03 AM on June 26, 2011


Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/b9admin/classes/db.php on line 38

Warning: mysql_free_result() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/b9admin/classes/db.php on line 50
wait, scared people 7 inch at warped tour booth? or just restocked in the online store?
Posted By Alexander Neal using Facebook Connect at 1:31 AM on June 26, 2011


Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/b9admin/classes/db.php on line 38

Warning: mysql_free_result() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/b9admin/classes/db.php on line 50
Do you need someone to work the 7/21 stop in Camden
Posted By Alexander Neal using Facebook Connect at 2:40 PM on June 25, 2011

Post A Comment

Connect with Facebook
Sign in with Twitter
OR
Username: (register @ theb9.com)
Password:

Comment:


SEARCH NEWS


UPCOMING RELEASES

NEWSLETTER