Various Artists "Singles Volume 2" #B9R069
Release Date: 10/05/2004

Track List:
1) Hellbent (Fit For Abuse)
2) Mindless Violence (Fit For Abuse)
3) Punk's Dead, Hardore's Next (RN'R)
4) Your Own Band (RN'R)
5) I Blame You (Outbreak)
6) Useless (Outbreak)
7) Bargain Bin (Some Kind Of Hate)
8) Choke On This (Some Kind Of Hate)
9) Stolen Hearts Die (The Distance)
10) The Road Ends Here (The Distance)
11) As One We Stand (Death Threat)
12) Known All Along (Death Threat)
13) Best Of Times (Death Threat)
14) Broken Backs (Over My Dead Body)
15) Always and Forever (Over My Dead Body)
16) No Class (Over My Dead Body)
17) Breaking Smiles (Breaker Breaker)
18) All I Never Wanted To Be (Breaker Breaker)
19) Forget The Words (Breaker Breaker)
20) Take My Advice (Breaker Breaker)
21) PS Fuck You (Breaker Breaker)
22) Understand (Right Brigade)
23) More than I've Got (Right Brigade)
24) Hang Up Your Boots (Right Brigade)
25) Movement (A Poor Excuse)
26) Roommate (A Poor Excuse)
27) Fill In The Blank (A Poor Excuse)
28) Drunk poor On The Floor (A Poor Excuse)
29) Sick & Tired (A Poor Excuse)

Back To Discography - Search For Releases:

1st press

CD version
Bridge Nine Singles Collection Volume 2

Limited to: n/a

Bridge Nine Singles Volume 2 CD- The 2nd volume of Bridge Nine's 7" retrospective. This disc covers all of the vinyl-only B9 releases from 2000 - 2005 in one clean package with new artwork. First up is the Right Brigade / A Poor Excuse split, featuring Jesse Standhard (of American Nightmare, Invasion) and Mike McCarthy (For The Worse) on respective vocal duties, followed by Breaker Breaker's debut EP. Split 7"s mark the rest of the record, with CT's own Death Threat (Triple Crown Records) and Sa...READ MORE