Candy Hearts "Miles & Interstates" #B9R195
Release Date: 08/06/2013

Track List:
1) Miles & Interstates (album single)
2) Miles & Interstates (acoustic)
3) Nothing With You (Descendents cover)

Back To Discography - Search For Releases:

1st press
CANDY HEARTS 'Miles & Interstates' 7inch (Clear w/ Pink Splatter/500)

Limited to: 500

This new Candy Hearts 7" is a one time limited edition pressing of 500 copies on clear w/ pink splatter colored vinyl.

1) Miles and Interstates
2) Miles and Interstates (Acoustic)
3) Nothing With You (Descendents Cover)