On The Rise "Burning Inside" #B9R037
Release Date: 02/01/2003

Track List:
1) Life's Trap
2) So Slowly Fade
3) Dawn of a New Millenium
4) Never Had
5) Commotion
6) Burning Inside
7) Blank Stare
8) Severed Ties
9) Time Is Now
10) Far Behind
11) Turncoat
12) On The Rise

Back To Discography - Search For Releases:

1st press

CD version
ON THE RISE Burning Inside CD

Limited to: CD Only

This is the debut full length from New York's On The Rise. Twelve songs of fast and melodic hardcore compared to Gorilla Biscuits meets Warzone. Features current and former members of Agnostic Front, Maximum Penalty, and Heads Vs. Breakers. Produced by Roger Miret