Wrecking Crew "1987-1991" #B9R058
Release Date: 03/22/2005

Track List:
1) Judgement
2) Balance of Terror
3) Troubled Youth
4) Guts and Glory
5) Nothing For Me
6) Tied Down
7) What Do You Mean?
8) Always Talk
9) Confusion
10) My Mind's Diseased
11) Life Ends
12) Ignorance Obeyed
13) Blank Mind
14) 1000 Yard Stare
15) Passing Time
16) Why Must They?
17) Intro/Right Or Wrong (live)
18) Nothing For Me (Live @ WERS)
19) Straight Through (Live @ WERS)
20) What Can I Do? (Live @ WERS)
21) Old Enough (Live @ WERS)
22) Too Late (Live @ WERS)
23) Troubled Youth (Live @ WERS)
24) In Your Head (Live @ WERS)
25) Straight Through (Live @ CBGB)
26) What Can I Do? (Live @ CBGB)

Back To Discography - Search For Releases:

1st press

CD version
Wrecking Crew 1987-1991 CD

Limited to: CD Only

From 1987 until into the 90's Wrecking Crew ruled the Boston and East Coast hardcore scene. Playing along side peers such as Agnostic Front, Sick Of It All, Cro-Mags, Killing Time, Slapshot and many more, Wrecking Crew was a hardcore / metal crossover style band that collapsed upon themselves before breaking up. Most of the bands releases are long out of print, and their debut LP (released originally on Hawker Records, a subsidiary of Roadrunner Records, is out of print AND locked away). This co...READ MORE