Miles Away "Miles Away" #B9R065
Release Date: 07/12/2005

Track List:
1) Worlds Apart
2) So It Begins
3) Turn Your Back
4) As One
5) The Betrayal
6) This Heart
7) Die Alone
8) Holding On
9) Sinking Ships
10) You Lose

Back To Discography - Search For Releases:

1st press

CD version
Miles Away S/T CD

Limited to: CD Only.

The debut from Australia's Miles Away. 10 songs of passionate hardcore for fans of Champion, Comeback Kid.