Miles Away "Consequences" #B9R068
Release Date: 01/24/2006

Track List:
1) Final Chapter
2) Clarity
3) Down The Line
4) Reconcile
5) The Great Escape
6) Through It All
7) You Lose
8) Steadfast
9) Now Or Never
10) Yours Sincerely
11) Broken

Back To Discography - Search For Releases:

1st press

CD version
Miles Away Consequences CD

Limited to: CD Only.

Miles Away is B9's most recent overseas import, hailing from Perth, Australia. Formed in 2002, Miles Away take influence from such old school bands as Gorilla Biscuits and 7 Seconds to newer bands like Champion and Comeback Kid. But three things are clear: mosh, melody and message. Hardcore anthems that move between brutal breakdowns and catchy harmonic sections with heartfelt lyrics on tried and universal subjects like friends, unity & betrayal.