Slapshot "Make America Hate Again" #B9R253

Release Date: 6/1/2018

Boston hardcore legends Slapshot return with their latest album Make America Hate Again. An institution in hardcore punk since 1985, Slapshot are still writing music as urgent and relevant as ever. This 11-track powerhouse was recorded at The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, NH with Dean Baltulonis (Madball, American Nightmare, No Warning). 30+ years later, Choke and company are still pissed off and evoke the same aggression that gave Slapshot the notorious reputation they have today. 

Track Listing:
1. Edge Break Your Face
2. Hypocrite
3. Remedy
4. Alone
5. Cry For Help
6. Trainwreck
7. I Got Your Number
8. It’s All About You
9. Make America Hate Again
10. White Flag
11. One Last Chance

3rd Press / 1000

2nd Press / 1000

1st Press / 100

1st Press / 285

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 20