American War Machine "Prey Drive EP" #B9R247

Release Date: 10/20/2017

A project over five years in the making, Bridge Nine brings you the debut of hardcore powerhouse, American War Machine. Comprised of members of Slapshot, Agnostic Front, Blood For Blood, and Intent To Injure, American War Machine brings you three unrelenting tracks of pure, no-frills hardcore punk.

Track Listing:
1. Live Free
2. Prey Drive
3. Becoming Death

1st Press / 100

1st Press / 500

Test Press / 20