True Love "Heaven's Too Good For Us" #B9R239

Release Date: 07/01/2016

Us vs them. Love or hate. This world operates in shades of grey, unless you're listening to Detroit hardcore's bold straight-edge band, TRUE LOVE. As far as the lyrical world created by singer Dominic Vargaz is concerned, you're either with them, or against them. While TRUE LOVE initially started with an attempt to resurrect a forgotten sound, with the dual buzzsaw attack from guitarists Alec Faber and Brad Walker, and rhythms driven by bassist Joe Palleschi and drummer Derrick Daniel, the sound becomes entirely their own. Whether they're playing blistering sets on their home turf of Detroit, or playing shows across the country with peers and the bands that defined their sound -- their vision is uncompromising. 

Track Listing:
1. Piece for a Piece
2. Your Side
3. Out in the Streets Pt. I
4. Kill for That
5. Midnight People
6. Young to Die
7. Where It Ends
8. Chained Melody
9. The One and Only
10. Out in the Streets Pt. III
11. Meant to Take
12. Dénouement
13. Stay True


1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 20


Cassette / 100

Cassette / 400