Gallows "Desolation Sounds" #B9R223

Release Date: 04/14/2015

The hardcore band that made huge press waves after forming in 2005 in their homeland of the UK and are now based all over the world had an evolutionary overhaul on their self-titled full-length in 2012 with new vocalist Wade MacNeil. But that was just the beginning. The band's fourth full-length overall, Desolation Sounds continues their journey into weirder, esoteric territory that stretches the genre's boundaries and yet retains mammoth rock power. 

Track Listing:
1. Mystic Death
2. Desolation Sounds
3. Leviathan Rot
4. Chains
5. Bonfire Season
6. Leather Crown
7. 93/93
8. Death Valley Blue
9. Cease To Exist
10. Swan Song

1st Press / 100

1st Press / 200

1st Press / 200 (Australia)

1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 20