Bridge Nine "This Is Hardcore: Live" #B9R215

Release Date: 07/24/2014

Limited edition one time pressing of 13 bands recorded live at the 2013 This Is Hardcore festival in Philadelphia, PA. 

Track Listing:
1. Bastards (Defeater) [Live]
2. Circuit Breaker (Blacklisted) [Live]
3. John And Jimmy (Modern Life Is War) [Live]
4. Fuck Fox News (Suicide File) [Live]
5. Justice Replaced By Revenge (Ringworm) [Live]
6. God's Cold Hands / Absolute Control (Nails) [Live]
7. Where It Went (Judge) [Live]
8. Our Choice Is Made (Panic) [Live]
9. Tear It Down (Striking Distance) [Live]
10. Pleased To Meet You (Trapped Under Ice) [Live]
11. Ready To Fight (Negative Approach) [Live]
12. Closure (BoySetsFire) [Live]
13. The Land of Kings (Wisdom In Chains) [Live]


1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 40