R.A. "Collateral Damage" #B9R213

Release Date: 07/01/2014

The first full-length by Merrimack Valley hardcore act R.A., Collateral Damage is a pummeling debut that traces a beloved lineage of hardcore acts like No Warning and Madball, barreling through with sub-two-minute juggernauts. But it's not without its enraged analysis of man's relationship with one another, exploring the hardships of exploitation, control, misdirected belligerence and cold mistreatment.

Track Listing:
1. Progression Through Aggression
2. Burning at Both Ends
3. Fence Walker
4. Black Widow
5. Path of Destruction
6. Collateral Damage
7. Dragging the Anchor
8. Hypocrisy Among Us
9. Higher Power
10. Against The Grain

1st Press (RR) / 100

1st Press / 150

1st Press / 250

1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 20