Moral Mazes "Magic Tommy Jackson" #B9R212

Release Date: 09/02/2014

Moral Mazes was formed from a friendship between some legendary characters of independent music: Jonah Matranga (Far, Onelinedrawing), Jeff Dean (All Eyes West, Dead Ending), Darren Zentek (Office of Future Plans) and J. Robbins (Jawbox, Government Issue). This band is a studio project at its finest, and this new two-song 7-inch is an absolute amalgamation of the members' collective bands and influences.

Track Listing:
1. The Long Way
2. Stay Unprepared

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 200

Test Press / 20