Bridge Nine "Hardcore Music 2003 Sampler" #B9R2003

Release Date: 02/04/2003

This compilation CD had 25,000 copies pressed and was given away during the spring and summer of 2003, to promote Bridge Nine's 2003 releases. All of the photos were taken in our old Boston office by photographer Casey Davis - and they're of us hanging out getting tattooed by our friend Mike Lussier, who is a tattoo artist in Rhode Island at Art Freek tattoo shop.  

Track Listing:
1. Sick Of It All - Relentless
2. On The Rise - Dawn Of A New Millenium
3. Slapshot - Last Laugh
4. Some Kind Of Hate - Calling All Bastards
5. The Distance - Dig Yourself Out
6. Mental - Get An Oxygen Tank
7. Stand & FIght - End Of The Line
8. F-Minus - Sweating Blood
9. Terror - Push It Away
10. Ramallah - Ramallah
11. Project X - Straight Edge Revenge
12. American Nightmare - Hearts
13. Madball - Hold It Down