Antidote "No Peace In Our Time" #B9R180

Release Date: 11/13/2012

Antidote vocalist Drew Stone put it best, regarding No Peace in Our Time, the NYHC band's first recorded output in 21 years: "We finally made the hard-as-fuck old-school back-to-basics record that we always wanted to make."

That record in question was self-produced by the band themselves and mastered by the legendary Howie Weinberg (Ramones, Tom Waits, Nirvana).

Track Listing:
1. Conspiracy of None
2. The Hate Machine
3. No Peace In Our Time
4. Time Is Right, Ready To Fight
5. Unaffected
6. Don't Blame Me
7. Live For Nothing
8. Not Like Them
9. Rise Above (Black Flag Cover)
10. Ignorance

1st Press / 500

1st Press / 500

Test Press / 20