Goodtime Boys "Every Landscape" #B9R173

Release Date: 06/25/2012

Goodtime Boys' Every Landscape is a teaser in anticipation of their forthcoming CD/LP, which the first two tracks will appear on. "Callous" is a brand new song and "Harrow" is remixed and remastered from their 2011 EP, Are We Now, Or Have We Ever Been. "Under Ice" is a Kate Bush cover exclusive to this 7-inch.

Track Listing:
1. Callous
2. Harrow
3. Under Ice (Kate Bush Cover)

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

Test Press / 20