Polar Bear Club "Live At The Montage" #B9R170

Release Date: 07/31/2012

Polar Bear Club return with a 9-song live collection from their hometown show last July at the Montage Theater. Recorded and engineered by Jay Maas of Getaway Recordings (Defeater, Bane, Cruel Hand), this collection truly captures the energy and urgency of Polar Bear Club's amazing live show. Live at The Montage features songs spanning from all over Polar Bear Club's musical career thus far - tracks from their debut album Sometimes Things Just Disappear, to their first B9 album Chasing Hamburg, to their most recent masterpiece Clash Battle Guilt Pride, making this a must-have album for any fan of Polar Bear Club.

Track Listing:
1. Burned Out In A Jar
2. Light of Local Eyes
3. Living Saints
4. Bug Parade
5. Slow Roam
6. Left and Leaving (The Weakerthans Cover)
7. Religion on the Radio
8. At Your Funeral (Saves The Day Cover)
9. Convinced I'm Wrong

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 20