Verse "Bitter Clarity, Uncommon Grace" #B9R168

Release Date: 05/11/2012

Bitter Clarity, Uncommon Grace is Verse's first album in four years and their most ambitious and focused collection of songs yet. A hardcore album at heart but with character-driven storytelling, dynamic twists and turns and more progressive musical risks than the band have ever taken.

Track Listing:
1. The Selfish of the Earth
2. The Selfless of the Earth
3. The Silver Spoon and the Empty Plate
4. Setting Fire to the Bridges We Cross
5. Segue One
6. You and I Are the Fortunate Ones
7. The End of All Light
8. The Relevance of Our Disconnect
9. Segue Two
10. Oceanic Tendencies
11. Finding A Way Out When There Is No Way
12. Segue Three
13. The End of All Life

2nd Press / 1000

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

1st Press / 1000

1st Press (RR) / 150

Test Press / 20