The Alligators "Time's Up, You're Dead" #B9R161

Release Date: 02/28/2012

The Alligators is a band comprised of Agnostic Front frontman Roger Miret and ex-members of Insted. Together, the band kick out short, hard and fast hardcore harkening to the days of the early 1980s.

This album collects two previously released EPs plus rare tracks and a handful of brand new songs.

Track Listing:
1. Not a Fucking Police State
2. You Ruined Everything
3. Leave Us Alone
4. Open Your Eyes
5. Cause & Effect
6. Slave to Society
7. It's a Warning
8. There's Two Sides
9. Kill the Criminals
10. Look at Us Now
11. Time's Up, You're Dead
12. No Brains, No Balls
13. We the People
14. Song 1
15. Ready to Fight
16. Vendetta

2nd Press / 500

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

Test Press / 20