Dead Swans "Anxiety And Everything Else" #B9R160

Release Date: 02/28/2012

The band's follow-up to 2009's Sleepwalkers is another set of relentless, intense hardcore likely to satisfy fans of American Nightmare, Rise and Fall, and Beat Goes On-era Blacklisted.

Track Listing:
1. I've Been Trying to Leave
2. Summer of Hate
3. Dead Until Dark
4. Keep Them Shut
5. Since Day One
6. You Can Only Blame Yourself
7. Southern Blue

1st Press / 500

1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 20