Ceremony "6 Cover Songs" #B9R149

Release Date: 08/09/2011

The 6-song EP features covers of songs originally performed by Urban Waste, Pixies, Crisis, Eddie and the Subtitles, Vile and Wire, and were recorded with Dan Rathbun as outtakes during the Rohnert Park recording session. 6 Cover Songs pays homage to a few of the artists that have influenced Ceremony along the way and will continue to inspire them.

Track Listing:
1. Public Opinion (Urban Waste)
2. Nimrod's Son (Pixies)
3. Holocaust (Crisis)
4. American Society [L7 Version] (Eddie & The Subtitles)
5. 5 to 10 (Vile)
6. Pink Flag (Wire)

1st Press / 500

1st Press / 1000

1st Press / 1500

Test Press / 20


Cassette / 500