Agnostic Front "United Blood" #B9R128

Release Date: 11/17/2009

Bootlegged many times, this is the first authorized vinyl release of Agnostic Front's United Blood EP in almost 14 years. Originally recorded and released in 1983, this EP helped lay the foundation for New York Hardcore. Features a 5 color printed 7-inch jacket with an embossed logo/title on the front, as well as a printed dust sleeve that features the original front and back cover artwork from when it was first released in the early 80's.

Track Listing:
1. No One Rules
2. Final War
3. Last Warning
4. Traitor
5. Friend Or Foe
6. United Blood
7. Fight
8. Discriminate Me
9. In Control
10. Crucial Changes

3rd Press / 1000

2nd Press / 1000

1st Press / 400

1st Press / 800

1st Press / 1300

Test Press / 20