Strike Anywhere "Iron Front EP" #B9R120

Release Date: 09/06/2009

Leading up to Strike Anywhere's Bridge Nine debut LP, Iron Front, we released this 4 song teaser EP, aptly titled the Iron Front EP.  The two A-side songs also appear on the LP, while both B-side songs are exclusive to this release.  

Track Listing:
1. Failed State
2. Hand Of Glory
3. Twilights Last Gleaming
4. Orphan Age

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 5