Dead Swans "It's Starting" #B9R114

Release Date: 07/14/2009

The Bridge Nine Dead Swans debut, It's Starting is a limited edition 4-song EP that features two songs from their Sleepwalkers LP,  while the B-side features two exclusive covers by Black Flag & My Bloody Valentine.  Limited to a single pressing of 1,000 copies, split between two variants.  It is not known if test pressings ever arrived from the plant for this release.  

Track Listing:
1. Thinking of You
2. Ivy Archway
3. Fix Me (Black Flag Cover) [EP Exclusive]
4. When You Sleep (My Bloody Valentine Cover) [EP Exclusive]

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700