Energy "Invasions Of The Mind" #B9R101

Release Date: 09/30/2008

Invasions Of The Mind is the debut full-length from the Boston area band. Taking wide range of influences from the Misfits, Ignite, AFI, Bad Religion and Dag Nasty, Invasions Of The Mind is its own modern, memorable album that shows its influences with a unique and unidentifiable spin. Eleven songs winding in and out of fast, hardcore tempos to dynamic, layered, 3-part harmonies and brooding instrumentals that will all get hammered into your skull the first time you hear them. Invasions Of The Mind is one of the most surprising debut albums in recent memory.

Track Listing:
1. Invasions
2. Hunter Red
3. The Silence
4. Heaven
5. 400
6. Contact
7. Hail The Size Of Grapes
8. 2 Whole Minutes Under Water
9. The Satellite And The Hit
10. Revelations
11. Brickstone

1st Press / 200

1st Press / 500

1st Press / 900

Test Press / 15