Verse "Aggression" #B9R095

Release Date: 06/10/2008

Released in 2008 on CD by Bridge Nine and LP via Rivalry Records, it wasn't until 2012, after Rivalry had ceased operations, that Bridge Nine released our own edition of Aggression on vinyl. Mastered for vinyl by Golden Mastering, new test pressings were approved and the LP jacket was revised with a crystal clear picture, as the original jacket had a fuzzy, lower resolution image. Each variant has a two tone vinyl colorway, with a white vinyl outer ring, with alternating inner ring colors. 

Track Listing:
1. The New Fury
2. Old Guards, New Methods
3. Suffering To Live, Scared Of Love
4. Signals
5. Scream
6. Story Of A Free Man: Chapter One: The End Of Innocence
7. Story Of A Free Man: Chapter Two: The Cold Return
8. Story Of A Free Man: Chapter Three: Serenity
9. Blind Salvation
10. Unlearn
11. Earth and Stone
12. Sons and Daughters

2nd Press / 1000

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 20