International Superheroes Of Hardcore "Takin It Ova" #B9R091.5

Release Date: 04/29/2008

The debut of the International Superheroes of Hardcore, or ISHC, was the Takin It Ova LP. The alter-ego band featured the members of New Found Glory using pseudonyms, and this 12 song album was made up of songs that parodied a variety of topics. This recording was a bonus disc in the Tip of the Iceberg 2xCD release, and was released as its own album on vinyl. The rarest variant was white vinyl with black and yellow spatter, limited to only 100 copies pressed.

Track Listing:
1. ISHC Theme Song
2. Screamo Gotta Go
3. Captain Straight Edge
4. Seat Belt
5. Madballs Got Our Back
6. Fashion Show
7. Back To The Future
8. Superhero Sellouts
9. Just Like Dr. Jones
10. Hardcore Hokey Pokey
11. Dirty Mouth
12. Ebay Revenge

2nd Press / 1000

1st Press / 100

1st Press / 400

1st Press / 2000

Test Press / 25