H2O "Still The Same Fellas" #B9R089

Release Date: 04/08/2008

H2O's Bridge Nine debut, the Still the Same Fellas 7 inch single, featured two new songs from their forthcoming Nothing To Prove LP. The single was limited to a single pressing of 1,000 copies, released 6 weeks before the album, to build awareness for H2O's recorded comeback. 

Track Listing:
1. 1995
2. Nothing To Prove

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

Test Press / 10