Death Before Dishonor "Count Me In" #B9R082

Release Date: 05/15/2007

Death Before Dishonor's debut LP, pressed on tri-color and spatter color vinyl. The test pressings were missing for 7 years in the warehouse before they were re-discovered and customized with spray-paint stenciled covers.

Track Listing:
1. Count Me In
2. Nowhere To Turn
3. Break Through It All
4. Curl Up And Die
5. Behind Your Eyes
6. Fuck It All
7. See It Through
8. Nothing But Agony
9. Infected
10. Take Me Away
11. Still Standing
12. Boston Belongs To Me (CD Hidden Track)

1st Press / 500

1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 20