No Turning Back "Holding On" #B9R080

Release Date: 11/14/2006

Holland's reigning kings of hardcore brought it down on Holding On, their first North American full-length CD after a decade of dominating Europe. Fourteen songs putting a modern twist on the New York hardcore styles of Killing Time, Madball and Breakdown. This was released on CD in North America on Bridge Nine under license from Dutch label Reflections Records.

Track Listing:
1. Picture Perfect Smiles
2. This World Is Mine
3. Two Steps Ahead
4. Wicked Ways
5. Sick And Tired
6. Nothing Changes
7. Forever In Denial
8. Alive Or Dead
9. Thief
10. Take Your Guilt
11. Find Another Day
12. Is This It?
13. Open Your Mind
14. What's Waiting Ahead