Champion "Different Directions" #B9R078

Release Date: 04/24/2007

Different Directions is the live recording of Champion's final show, recorded on May 27th, 2006.  Released as a two disc CD/DVD set, which included a 6 camera angle video production & 24 track mixed and mastered audio CD.  A single pressing of 1,000 copies of their live audio recording was released on vinyl, and was only available as part of a mail order package deal, exclusively from Bridge Nine. It included the fourteen song LP (split between two color variants), the CD/DVD & a large 24"x36" poster.  

Track Listing:
1. Promises Kept
2. 4th Of July
3. Decisions Made
4. Different Directions
5. Monument
6. The Decline
7. The Truth
8. Time Slips Away
9. Thank You Note
10. Perspective
11. Assume The Worst
12. Insider
13. Miles To Go
14. Next Year

1st Press / 100

1st Press / 900

Test Press / 20