Panic "Strength In Solitude" #B9R077

Release Date: 06/27/2006

Featuring members of The Trouble, In My Eyes and The Explosion, Panic exploded onto the Boston hardcore scene with two EP's before initially disbanding in 2002. Strength In Solitude was originally released in 2006, compiling their out of print Dying For It and Self-Titled EP's, housed in a green-tinted LP jacket.  The original pressing was 300 on green with a black spatter, and 700 copies on green with a black swirl vinyl. At least 200 copies of the swirl variant were found to be defective, so they were destroyed, bringing that variant down to only 500 available copies.  A replacement pressing was pressed by the plant, and to differentiate it from the original pressings, it was pressed on a green, yellow and black swirl vinyl.  In 2013, the collection was expanded to a full studio discography LP, by adding their Circles EP, originally released by Dutch label Reflections Records in 2006, and was re-issued in a purple-tinted jacket.

Track Listing:
1. Written In Stone (Dying For It EP)
2. Strength in Solitude (Dying For It EP)
3. I Watch You Sleep (Dying For It EP)
4. Lighthouse (Dying For It EP)
5. Force It Til You Hear It Snap (Dying For It EP)
6. I Walk The Same Way Home Every Night (Dying For It EP)
7. My Favorite Mistake Was You (Dying For It EP)
8. Turn Cold (Self-Titled EP)
9. Into The Reasons (Self-Titled EP)
10. Our Choice Is Made (Self-Titled EP)
11. Pale (Self-Titled EP)
12. Fall On Proverb (Self-Titled EP)
13. Rise (Circles EP)*
14. Ramparts (Circles EP)*
15. Shadow Park (Circles EP)*
16. Hello Young Lions (Circles EP)*
17. Involvers (Circles EP)*
18. Wolves Circle Wolves (Circles EP)*
19. Face Myself (Demo)
20. Distance (Demo)
21. I Walk The Same Way Home Every Night (Demo)
22. Think Ahead (Live)
*on 2013 re-issue edition only (purple cover)

2nd Press / 300

2nd Press / 700

Test Press / 20


1st Press / 200

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 500

Test Press / 20