Triple Threat "Into The Darkness" #B9R076

Release Date: 07/25/2006

Thirteen songs of punk influenced hardcore, paying homage to later Black Flag and the SST catalog. Featuring former members of Mouthpiece and Hands Tied.

"Modern hardcore has been overrun with the metalcore crowd and the kids who think that screamo is hardcore. Triple Threat unleash a whupping on that and steer us clear of those clichés. Brutal pit-stompers from start to finish, Into the Darkness is a healthy reminder of times past." - Editor's Pick

Track Listing:
1. Obliterate
2. Something More
3. Another Issue
4. Man On Fire
5. In Your Hands
6. Easy Target
7. Fashion Trend
8. The War
9. Jealousy II
10. Time To Disconnect
11. The Trap
12. Break It
13. Into The Darkness

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

Test Press / 15