No Turning Back "Rise From The Ashes" #B9R067

Release Date: 09/20/2005

No Turning Back's Bridge Nine debut release. Nine songs, featuring their Rise From The Ashes EP and 3 songs from the long out of print European split 7" with The Deal. No Turning Back dug even deeper in the search for their definition of true hardcore and these new songs sound harder, meaner and more aggressive then ever before! No Turning Back never made any concessions to anyone and it shows. This is pure, uncompromising and pissed off hardcore! This CD-only recording was co-released by Dutch label Reflections Records (with Bridge Nine handling North American distribution).  

Track Listing:
1. True Colors
2. Sick World
3. Tomorrow Will Be Different
4. Rise From The Ashes
5. Down & Out
6. Poisoned Tongues
7. Play My Game
8. Worthless Lines
9. Vengeance