The Trouble "Nobody Laughs Anymore" #B9R066

Release Date: 07/12/2005

Originally released in the 90s, The Trouble put out one of the best hardcore/punk albums to come out of Boston. Before their members went on to be in the Explosion and Panic, they put out an album that is classic street punk mixed with hardcore. Bridging the gaps between Slapshot and the Dropkick Murphys, the Trouble's Nobody Laughs Anymore is a timeless piece of Boston punk history.  In 2005, Bridge Nine handled the CD re-issue of this album, while the vinyl was re-issued by Painkiller Records.

Track Listing:
1. We Are The Blood
2. Shadows On The Street
3. Burned Up, Washed Out
4. This One's For You
5. You Make Me Sick
6. Teenage Terror
7. Come To Grips
8. Grasping At Straws
9. No Regrets
10. Dead & Gone
11. End Of My Rope
12. Saturday's Kids
13. Reckless
14. Youth Is Wasted On The Young
15. Insight