Miles Away "Miles Away" #B9R065

Release Date: 07/12/2005

The debut from Australia's Miles Away. Ten songs of passionate hardcore for fans of Champion and Comeback Kid.  This was a CD-only album, licensed for release in North America from Common Bond Records.  It was an effort to build awareness for the band in the United States after they successfully supported Champion on an Australian tour in December of 2004.

Track Listing:
1. Worlds Apart
2. So It Begins
3. Turn Your Back
4. As One
5. The Betrayal
6. This Heart
7. Die Alone
8. Holding On
9. Sinking Ships
10. You Lose