Stand & Fight "Together We Win" #B9R052

Release Date: 07/27/2004

East Coast-inspired HC from the OC, Stand & Fight features ex-Ten Yard Fight frontman Wrench on vocals and ex-members of Buried Alive, Carry On, and No Reply as well. This is Stand & Fight's debut LP, after two well received EP's on Bridge Nine. Fourteen songs deep, including a re-recorded version of their classic track "I Won't Break."

Track Listing:
1. Together We Win
2. Living Blind
3. Conscious Effort
4. Fight Back
5. Attitude Adjustment
6. Perspective
7. I Won't Break
8. Stand Tall
9. Promises
10. Red Handed
11. No Pride
12. Another Wrong Turn
13. Back Off
14. So Much More

1st Press / 330

1st Press / 770

Test Press / 15