Bridge Nine "Singles Volume 1" #B9R051

Release Date: 10/05/2005

The first volume of the Bridge Nine singles collection. Chronicling the first four years of Bridge Nine's history, this CD is perfect for any fan curious about the beginnings of this modern day hardcore powerhouse. This disc includes B9's first four releases; Tenfold's Now Is Our Time EP, Tenfold / Sum Of All Fears split EP, Proclamation's Straight Edge Hardcore EP, and The Trust's self-titled EP. While you may be unfamiliar with the bands, any hardcore kid worth their weight in Nikes knows the musicians it contains; members of these bands went on to form many of the late 90's "must-have" Boston hardcore bands including: American Nightmare/ Give Up The Ghost, Mental, In My Eyes, Right Brigade, Righteous Jams, and Fastbreak.

Track Listing:
1. Avidity (Sum of All Fears)
2. Amber's Almighty Warhammer (Sum of All Fears)
3. Chosen Path (Tenfold)
4. Standhard (Tenfold)
5. Break The Chain (Tenfold)
6. What It Meant (Tenfold)
7. Won't Fade Away (Tenfold)
8. Now Is Our Time (Tenfold)
9. Holding On (Tenfold)
10. Straight Edge Hardcore (Proclamation)
11. What It Takes (Proclamation)
12. In The Family (Proclamation)
13. Glorify The Lies (Proclamation)
14. You Should Pay (Proclamation)
15. On The Rise (Proclamation)
16. Torn Apart (Proclamation)
17. You Gave In (Proclamation)
18. Forget What I've Seen/Marked For Life (The Trust)
19. Too Young (The Trust)
20. Kindness For Weakness (The Trust)
21. Can't Commit (The Trust)
22. Where I Belong (The Trust)