Some Kind Of Hate "Undisputed" #B9R045

Release Date: 11/04/2003

Some Kind Of Hate was a hardcore band from the Boston area that incorporated elements of late 80's New York and early 80's Boston hardcore. These 12 songs are a follow up to their debut self-titled EP and were recorded by Jim Siegel at The Outpost. For fans of Slapshot, Kill Your Idols, and Agnostic Front.  The rarest variant of this LP was sold on tour and includes blank, hand stamped center labels on black vinyl, with blank white jackets that have the bands logo and album title spray painted on black on them.

Track Listing:
1. Desperate Like The Rest Of Them
2. Fuck These People
3. Dog Tags
4. Calling All Bastards
5. Who's Next
6. Watch Them Fall
7. The Big Letdown
8. Loose Lips Sink Ships
9. You Lose Again
10. And In This Corner
11. All My Heroes
12. Forgiveness Is A Bitch

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

1st Press (Tour Cover) / 200

Test Press (Accepted) /

Test Press (Rejected) /