Slapshot "Digital Warfare" #B9R044

Release Date: 01/06/2004

Slapshot is Boston's longest running hardcore band, and they keep getting better and better. 17 years since their debut release, Digital Warfare is the first full length release in over seven years, and is everything you could want in a Slapshot album. Choke is more pissed than ever, and in a time when older, more established bands are trading in speed and angst for a more polished approach. In this digital era Slapshot appears to be more fierce than ever before.

There are two different test pressings for this LP, an initial test was rejected and a second run that was accepted.  The vinyl colors pay homage to the Boston Bruins through black and solid yellow vinyl.  This LP was released in North America under license from IScream Records.

Track Listing:
1. Digital Warfare
2. The Last Laugh
3. Identity
4. Kill Your Parents
5. Spirit of 81
6. Straight Edge
7. Had It With Unity
8. Tear Down The Walls
9. Stupid Fucking Kids
10. Focus
11. Wasted Time
12. Witch Hunt
13. C Is For Cookie (CD Hidden Track)

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

Test Press (Accepted) / 

Test Press (Rejected) /