Stand & Fight "Impact Demo" #B9R039

Release Date: 02/27/2003

In 2002, three years after Ten Yard Fight broke up at the first annual Edge Day on 10.17.99, vocalist Anthony "Wrench" Moreschi released a demo cassette for a new straight edge band under the name Impact.  It was widely circulated before the band realized they would have to change their name, because of awareness of an older hardcore band having used the same name.  By this time, Bridge Nine had offered to release their next EP, so the demo was re-released on vinyl under the bands new name, Stand & Fight, simply titled Impact Demo.  A single pressing of 1,000 copies was released in 2003.

Track Listing:
1. I Won't Break
2. Dead In My Eyes
3. Look Around
4. Excuses
5. Pushing Your Luck
6. My Mistake

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 700

Test Press  / 10