On The Rise "Burning Inside" #B9R037

Release Date: 02/01/2003

Originally pressed by IScream Records in Europe, this band from New York City needed a domestic release.  After seeing their live set at a festival in Holland in 2002, Chris Wrenn from Bridge Nine agreed to license the album for a CD release on Bridge Nine in North America in early 2003.  New artwork was commissioned by illustrator Derek Hess for this release. 

Track Listing:
1. Life's Trap
2. So Slowly Fade
3. Dawn of a New Millenium
4. Never Had
5. Commotion
6. Burning Inside
7. Blank Stare
8. Severed Ties
9. Time Is Now
10. Far Behind
11. Turncoat
12. On The Rise