Ramallah "But A Whimper" #B9R033

Release Date: 11/26/2002

Originally released as a 7 song CD with a red and blue album cover in 2002, Rob Lind's Ramallah had recorded 2 new songs (and a cover of The Smith's What Difference Does It Make) by 2004 and Bridge Nine was considering releasing the new session as a stand alone 7". Instead of releasing it by itself (as the catalog # B9R052 on the matrix would suggest), Bridge Nine opted to press the original 2002 recording as record 1 of an expanded 2x7" version of B9R033, the But a Whimper EP.  Jacob Bannon (Converge, Deathwish Inc.) who designed the original EP (and contributed guest vocals) re-did the album artwork as it appears today.  An expanded CD version was released in 2005, as well as the 2x7" that came housed in a gatefold 7" jacket. 

Track Listing:
1. Introduction
2. Ramallah
3. Sleep
4. Al-Shifa
5. Who Am I?
6. Beauty
7. Interlude
8. If I Die
9. What Difference Does It Make?
10. True Crime

1st Press / 500

1st Press / 1000

Test Press / 3

Test Press / 15

CD (Original)

CD (Extended)