Sinners & Saints "The Sky Is Falling" #B9R022

Release Date: 05/28/2002

Originally released on CD only back in 2002, this 9 song album had to wait 11 years before it was finally pressed on 12" vinyl.  Nine songs of catchy, punk-influenced rock'n'roll featuring brothers Rob and Mark Lind, the minds behind bands like Blood for Blood, Ramallah, and The Ducky Boys.

Track Listing:
1. Dead So Soon
2. Nothing At All
3. The Sky Is Falling
4. Like A Suicide
5. Never Too Young To Die
6. The Times We Had
7. Marquee Lights
8. No Tomorrow
9. It's All Coming Down

1st Press / 100

1st Press / 300

1st Press / 600

Test Press / 20